Breanna R

I am a 17, almost 18 year old new mommy

Nanny in Arnprior

I am a 17, almost 18 year old new mommy. I have a 6 week old daughter right now, and I have experience babysitting a 10 month old boy, 18 month old boy, 6 year old girl, and I have watched other kids 6 in my neighborhood on certain occasions. I love kids and I think babysitting is the perfect opportunity to gain experience for when my daughters grows a little older. I am looking to babysit anytime after 12pm Mon-Fri. in Arnprior, or on weekends in Kanata or West Carleton area. I am very energetic, artistic, love being outdoors and love being around kids! I can help with any school subject from kindergarten to grade 8. I did successfully complete a grade 10 parenting course with an 82% average (newborn-toddler development.) I personally believe I am the perfect person to take care of your children whenever you need me to. Thank you for your consideration! I currently have an almost 2 month old daughter. I have experience with a 10 month old, 18 month old, 4 year old, and 7 year old. I also babysat my sister and a few of her friends when needed. (from ages 8-11). I also worked with a grade 1 class (mainly 6 year olds) for 4 months as a co-op student.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-327-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Breanna R’s Other Listings