Jaimie O

I am a 17 year old student in grade 12, looking for after school and evening jobs.

Nanny in Saskatoon

I am a 17 year old grade 12 student. I have been around kids younger than me since I was in kindergarten and I have always enjoyed it. I have babysat my cousins for years and I worked at a summer camp in 2014 and 2015. I am willing to answer any questions you may have, so feel free to message me anytime :) I have a full driver\'s license and a very flexible schedule. I\'ve been around and tended to relatives (newborn - 9 years old) for 8 years and have babysat for 6 years. Currently babysit cousins (18 months, 7 years and 9 years) and the general duties are diaper changing, bathing, putting to bed, tending to dogs, playing with and minimal cooking. I also have worked at a summer camp with children aged 6-14. At camp, it has been 9-10 kids at once to monitor.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-361-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider