Elyse A

I am a 16 year old female entering my final year of high school at Sir Wilfrid Laurier Secondary...

Nanny in Orleans

I am a 16 year old female entering my final year of high school at Sir Wilfrid Laurier Secondary School. I absolutely love working and caring for children of any age. I have had almost 5 years of experience with children in my neighbourhood as well as upon request in others. I have 15 young cousins that i grew up with and was able to watch on occasion. I loves sports, music and anything that involves the outdoors or some sort of creative activity. I am prepared to put the safety of your child first and perform the duties necessary for your children. I am primarily looking for a two week position this summer but I am also available as an occasional babysitter when needed. Please contact me for whatever nanny service or babysitting you need as i am very excited to work with children as often as i can :) I have cared for children from ages 9months old to 11 years of age. I am able to do light household cleaning, changing diapers and feed the children. I love doing activities that involve getting out of the house or even some fun crafts. I am willing to do whatever is needed to ensure both the amusement and the safety of your children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@rogers.com
Phone Number 613-867-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider