Coral M

I am a 15 year old ambitious music student that loves to help kids

Nanny in Winnipeg

I am a 15 year old ambitious music student that loves to help kids. I write, read, draw, sing, act and play music on a daily basis. I love to babysit and spend time with kids and helping out with anything I can. Currently, I babysit only my cousins and I\'m trying to find a more consistent babysitting job so that I can contribute to my families payments to send me to Cuba for a week and New York for a week with my school to broaden my musical horizons. I will very rarely cancel on a job and if I do, I will give ample notice and a list of suggestions for other babysitters that may be available. infant cousin weekly. Neighbors kids (2 yrs, 8 yrs & 11 yrs) helping with homework, cooking, cleaning, putting to sleep. Autistic children ages 5 & 10.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-781-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider