Gordana M

I am 50 years old women with great love for children, I have my own three grown children

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am 50 years old women with great love for children, I have my own three grown children.I am from Serbia-Europe.Last summer I visited my frien in New York and I got American tourist visa for 10 years..... you need someone to take care of your childre like my own, I am that kind of person. Kind regards, Gordana. First I took care of little boy.Performed various duties including:diapers , bathing , dressing, supervising the child, preparing and serving nutritious meals, maintaining a safe and healthy environment, reading to the child, preparing arts and crafts , taking trips to the park and library .Then mother became pregnat with another child and I help her before and after girl was born. Other duties included light house cleaning )did the laundry and grocery shoping. I have my own 3 children and they are my great life experience.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 381
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $8.00
Maximum - $9.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider