Erica G

I am 4th year student obtaining a Bachelor of Science in Psychology who hopes to one day become a...

Nanny in Victoria

I am 4th year student obtaining a Bachelor of Science in Psychology who hopes to one day become a paediatric psychologist. I have always worked well with child, which was obvious from a young age. It is my passion to help people in life which is evident in my future career ambition and providing childcare has allowed me to stay interested in studying paediatrics within the field of Psychology. I am very outgoing and energetic, being able to keep up with children of all ages providing a fun and safe childcare environment! I have cared for children from the ages of two months up to thirteen years old. Most often I have cared for more than one child at a time. Duties have included taking children to school, lessons, cooking meals, preparing daily activities and tutoring while caring for children. As I have diverse experience with children of all ages I work well with all children. I have been caring for children from a young age, as I have a mature attitude around both adults and children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@telus.net
Phone Number 604-209-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider