Lisa H

I am 49 year single woman with over 25+ years of childcare experience with many references

Want To Connect With Lisa?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Cote-St-Luc

I am 49 year single woman with over 25 years of childcare experience with many, many references. I am well known in the city of Montreal West and adjancent areas. I have worked with all age groups and love working with children. I love to take the children out to parks, for long walks and play groups. In recent years I worked for a family for 3 years (two girls age 2 and 4) until the children both started attending daycare full time. Most recently, I was a nanny/housekeeper for a large family mainly looking after twin babies, plus housekeeping and cooking. Unfortunately, I was let go as the family decided to sponsor a nanny from outside of Canada. I have worked with children from newborn . I have done lighthousekeeping, errands, drop offs/pick ups, light meal preparation, laundry, playgroups, playdates...etc. I am very clean and will keep your home well organized and running smoothly. Your children will be well cared for and will be my number#1 priority. I am very affectionate and loving towards the children and grow fond of all the families I have worked for developing close bonds with the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 514-622-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider