Ana P. V

I am 37 years old Peruvian and I have 4 years and 11 months of experience of childcare


Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am 37 years old Peruvian and I have 4 years and 11 months of experience of childcare. I am loving, caring, patience, reliable, trustworthy and fun nanny. I used to take care children\'s aged 10 months to 3 year old. My duties will include meal preparation, getting children ready for school and activities, work with kids learn letters, colors, numbers, reading, writing, singing nursery ryhmes, Diaper change and craft skills, Organize games, play dates and bring them to the park. Aside of taking care of children I am also doing the light housekeeping. Im currently looking for a full time, live - in Care giver . Hope to work with your family soon. Thank you for taking time reading my profile. My name is Ana, I'm from Peru...Has been working as a nanny for more than 4 years. I am a fun loving,energetic and really like to interact with children, playing, reading, homework and full crafting with them .My activities were bottle feeding and diaper changing, If I could describe my self, I am a trustworthy person, reliable, honest and very hardworking which my employers really like. I am not perfect but I am really willing to explore and learn more things. You can also rely on me in doing household chores and simple cooking dishes.I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss my credentials with you at a mutually convenient time. Thank you for your consideration.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider