Maria Cecilia C

I am 33 years old and single mom with 2 kids

Want To Connect With Maria Cecilia?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Camrose

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am 33 years old and single mom with 2 kids. I am graduated bachelor degree and took a course of caregiver for 6 months, i am willing to work as a nannie or live-in caregiver, I only have 1 experience in takecaring a 4 months old baby for short time but i know to take care baby or children because i have two kidz and i\'ve been trained how to look after person with disability, elderly, toddlers and babies. As of now im working here in camrose albert as a foreign worker, i need employer that willing to give or apply LMO and working permit For me to work for them. Thank you and i\'m eager to work as a nannie or live-in caregiver if you need certificate that proved that i graduate caregiver course just tell me. Thank you again. I took caregiver course that's why I have knowledge in child care, i look after 4months old baby before. I love take caring of children because i have two kids thats why i have mother's heart.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 780-679-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider