Maricel B

I am 33 years old and i"m looking for a full time employment

Want To Connect With Maricel? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am 33 years old and i\"m looking for a full time employment.I had been working for almost 4 years as babysitter.I will responsible for taking good care of children during their parents was absence,making meals for them,and taking them little outings such as parks and social gatherings.I will feel the baby as my little sibling.And I wish I\'m the one you choose me as a babysitter. here\'s my information. Name: Maricel Billones Address:53 B Camia st Bernabe II San Dionisio Paraaque City Philippines Contact#:--... Email Watched and looked after all the childrens activities when the parents were away. Established positive relationship with the children by designing creative games and activities, so that the children could learn and have fun at the same time. Prepared meals in the absence of parents and ensured that the children ate on time as per their daily routine. Made sure that the children enjoyed their day by taking them out for walks and to parks; kept a close eye on their activities. Maintained a healthy and safe environment for the children and made sure that only permitted people came to visit the children. Enjoyed being around children and helping them learn and grow. Had fun with children and encouraged learning activities, puzzles, games and other pastimes Engaged children in home activities, reading and plays. Supervised homework. Prepared childrens meals. Prepared children for bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile