Agnes P

I am 32 years old, and looking for either a part or full time position

Nanny in Toronto

I am 32 years old, and looking for either a part or full time position. I am surrounded by children of family and friends on a daily basis and love being a part of their lives. I have the ability to create meaningful and trusting relationships with all individuals. I could tell you many more things about myself and my experiences, but I will save the rest and share it with you if you are interested in my profile and would like to know more about me. I have worked with children of all ages (newborn to teens) in various settings including at home babysitiing/nannying, sports, and educational (Dental Hygiene). More information is available on request.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-403-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider