Rhea L

I am 31 years old, married, has one daughter age 5 years old left in the Philippines


Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am 31 years old, married, has one daughter age 5 years old left in the Philippines. I am here to work as a live-in caregiver. I raised my own daughter from 0 months old to 2 years old. I have completed trainings in Children\'s Home. I am willing to work as full time and utilize my experience, knowledge and skills in caregiver. Prepare and serve nutritious foods. Supervise and care for the children. Help with children with homework, organize activities such as games and outings for children. Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development. Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties. Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-436-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider