Floralyn M

I am 31 years old, currently working as Temporary Foreign worker at Mcdonalds Restaurant

Nanny in Fort McMurray

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am 31 years old, currently working as Temporary Foreign worker at Mcdonalds Restaurant. I am looking for another opportunity who can provide me a new LMO/LMIA or a work permit. I don\'t have experience as a Nanny but I have 4 yrs old son that I take care of and help my co-worker to look for her kids for 5 hrs while they are at work. I am always willing to learn new things, flexible person and can do multi-task jobs. I can cook, can do household choirs, laundry etc. Hoping and looking forward for any interviews. To be honest I do not have experience as Nanny or Caregiver but I have one son, he is 4 year old already, I take care of him 2 years before I decided to work abroad. I help also my co-worker to look for her 1 year old daughter and 7 years old step son while they are at work for 5 hrs. I am trustworthy person, flexible and hardworking person willing to do multi-task job.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com.ph
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider