Irma L

I am 30 years old and from Mexico City

2

Nanny in Vancouver

I am 31 years old and from Mexico City. I studied Business Administration; also a postgraduate certificate in Human Resources in my country. I came to Vancouver to improve my English 4 years ago and I am completely in love with the city. I regularly go out to the parks, community centre, strong start, Science World, Aquarium, and library to get fresh air with the children. The activities we take are: story time, arts, songs. I like to interact, play with them, read books, practice numbers, alphabet, colours (English-Spanish), dance time. I consider myself as a fun-loving, responsible, active person. I teach them manners, creativity and we laugh a lot :) Currently I am working with the Hennessy family. They have a 3 year old girl and I have been with them in a temporary full time position since January 2016 as their regular nanny is on a 3 month leave. Previously I have worked with the Dallimore family in Vancouver. The have a 7 year old girl and 23 month old boy. I had been with them in a full time position since July 2015. I was very happy working with them because they treated me as a member of the family. They recently moved to California for the fathers film career. Previously I have worked with the Rascn Ramrez family in Vancouver. They have a 4 year old girl and a two year old boy. I was with them in 2015 as they were on a waiting list for full time daycare. I currently work on occasion with another family as required. They have a 5 year old and a 2 year old girl. I also looked after a 3 years old baby boy in Vancouver. I have been with this family since the baby was 6 months old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-441-...
Postal Code V6Z...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider