Katie B

I am 29 and originally from Mississippi

Nanny in Gatineau

I am 29 and originally from Mississippi. I moved here after marrying my Canadian husband. In Ms I was Special Ed Teacher for four years. teaching life skills and inclusion classes. I do not prefer a specific age group or gender. I have identical twin nephews AND nieces, and I have also taught twins so I am familiar with the special bond they have. My passion is working with kids and greatly miss my students, but I am looking forward to starting a career here. I was a teacher for four years, caring for students between the ages of 8 and 14. I worked with students with specail needs, including mental, emotional, and physical disabilities. I have taught both life skills classes and inclusion classes. I often babysit me twin nephews, aged 10.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 819-328-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider