Gianina S

I am 28 years old I currently work full time at Toronto General Hospital for a hearing aid...


Nanny in Toronto

I am 28 years old I currently work full time at Toronto General Hospital for a hearing aid clinic, I work with adults and children. I work part time babysitting for families with children from the ages of 6months and up. I enjoy doing crafts reading stories and going for walks, and to the park when the weather is nice. I feel it is important for kids to enjoy the outdoors when possible. I have always enjoyed working and being around children. I have been babysitting for many years now. I am reliable, trustworthy, honest, and hard working individual. Your needs will always come first and I will make sure to meet your expectations. I come from a big family and have three brothers I also have two nephews age 13 and 3 years old whom I adore and spend a lot of time taking care of them as well. I currently babysit at night after 5pm my duties typically include making dinner for the children or snacks. Playtime or homework before bath time and then read stories at bedtime. Sometimes I have picked up the children at daycareor any other activities they attend. I have also tidied up and dome kids laundry when children are asleep. The ages of children are from 1year and up.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-262-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider