Shondel C

I am 28 years old, caring, active, diligent and reliable with a calm demeanor

1

Nanny in Maple Ridge

I am 28 years old, caring, active, diligent and reliable with a calm demeanor. I love coming up with fun creative activities, playing game, taking trips to the park and going for bike rides. I also able to cook simple nutritious meal and do housekeeping/laundry if needed. I have taken First Aid and CPR in the past but need to take a renewal class. I have 2 years experience as a Nanny/Housekeeper: Ages 2,4,7,9 and 1 Year experience as an Au pair in: Age 2 In addition: I assisted taught dance classes to children between the ages of 3-14 and did two years of career prep working with children in grades 3 & 5 helping them with a variety of subjects including Reading, Math, Science, Art etc. Nanny/Au pair Duties: Helping the children take bath, get dressed and get ready for the school ect. preparing meals and snacks Clean and/or assisting the children in cleaning their rooms or play areas Washing and Laundry of Children Clothes Helping with homework, creating fun educational games or activities to do. reinforcing the parents rules or restrictions. General housekeeping

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 604-4761...23
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider