Zeke R

I am 26 years old, living in Toronto, having recently returned from outside the country

Nanny in Toronto

I am 26 years old, living in Toronto, having recently returned from outside the country. I have a lot of experience working with children, and understand that there are always new challenges and a wide variety of personalities and issues to deal with in such work. I am very adaptable in these situations, and my experiences have made me aware that each situation calls for responsible management, caring and consideration. I have many skills and hobbies to help enrich children's lives. I play guitar, speak Spanish, and draw. I have also spent years teaching in classrooms where discipline was very important. I believe these various sides of my experiences make me ideal to care for children. For the past three years I have been an ESL teacher in different parts of Asia, supervising and instructing students from ages 2-15, one on one, in groups as large as 20, and everything in between. I have also been a summer camp instructor/counselor and workshop presenter, children's soccer referee, and on a casual basis supervised children in Toronto and around Canada.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-774-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider