Erika L

I am 26 years old

Nanny in Montreal

I am 26 years old. I am clean, responsible, respectful, fun and great with children. I love being active with the kids, making sure they are having fun in a safe environment. I am still extremely close with the children I have used to nanny, the families become like family to me as well. It is really important for me to develop respectful relationships with the family to make sure they are comfortable with me. I love baking for the kids, decorating cookies, cupcakes, whatever it may be. I love cooking, I am completely gluten free and make amazing meals as well and also love learning new things to make from different families as well! I am a firm believer especially with the weather is great outside to make sure we utilize that and not just stay inside and watch T.V.- I become someone the kids can really trust, love and lean on. I am available any time to babysit in the evening and I am very reliable. You an call me for last minute things as well, I am really ok with anything and very easy going. I have taken care of children since I was 14 years old. As a nanny living in montreal I have taken care of children with special needs as well as worked at a home day care with around 6 children. I love children of all ages, I am super active with kids and I am a firm believer in not just turning on the T.V.- I love doing arts and crafts with them, playing outside and also enjoying my time as well as making sure they are enjoying theirs. I have great references from previous nannying jobs here in Canada and still remain very close with the families.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-974-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider