Kate Leslie A

I am 26 years old and looking for a nanny/caregiver job in Toronto Area

1

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am 26 years old and looking for a nanny/caregiver job in Toronto Area. I\'ve been here in Canada since February 2012 and presently working for a family taking care of their 6 year old daugther and doing household duties such as cleaning, laundry and some cooking. My present employer does not require my services anymore as their daugther is full time now at school.I took 2 year nursing course and had 6 months caregiver Training in the Philippines. I worked in the hospital for 1 1/2 years and also had 1 year experience taking care of a 4year old girl in the Philippines. I am outgoing and love to be with kids as well as old people. in the morning i prepare some food for their breakfast and giving them a bath,play with them,accompanid them in their bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-782-...
Years of Experience 3
Availability Live In
Full Time
Occassional
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider