Amanda S

I am compassionate, reliable, responsible, and I love children. The great thing is that they love me too :)

3

Nanny in Toronto

I am compassionate, reliable, responsible, and I love children. I have experience in childcare, I hold two college diplomas including Personal Support Worker and Food & Nutrition. I have been babysitting since I was 14, I completed lifeguard certification and have worked at 2 separate daycares including a Montessori School (both part-time jobs while I was in school). I am looking for a career change as I've been working at a Goodlife Fitness club for the past 5years. I believe this background as well as my love of all children will make me a great fit for a Nanny position!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-926-...
Postal Code M6J...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider