Daphne N

I am 25 years old

Nanny in Victoria

I am 25 years old. I am a Linguistic student at UVIC, first year. I am looking for a summer job but hopefully continue on past summer as a part-time nanny or babysitter. I was a Kindergarten Teacher in Hong Kong for 3 years, tutored English and Mandarin for 6 years, and was a Drama assistant teacher from when I was 16-21years old. I would ideally like to become an ESL teacher after graduation as I love children and have previously been a learner of 5 languages. I have cared for 4 children at a time, the oldest being 12 and the youngest was 3. I have babysat triplets and twins, I can change diapers, cook and am a confident swimmer. I am punctual and can deal well with tantrums and other stressful situations. Tutoring Drama Assistant Teacher Kindergarten teacher Babysitter Nanny

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-885-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider