Tamille B

I am 25 years old and a student at MRU

Want To Connect With Tamille?

Get Started Now

4

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am 25 years old and a student at MRU. I own a house in Cochrane, Alberta where I was born and raised! I have a huge family with tons of cousins so I naturally love playing with kids and showing lots of love to children. I have always been told my family and friends that I should work with kids as a living, as I have an obvious bond with most kids. I am a loving, patient, compassionate person who would love to help out in any way I can. I really appreciate the time you\\\'ve taken to read this! I have taken care of many children over the years, including new borns, toddlers, pre-schoolers, and middle-schoolers! I am comfortable changing diapers, cooking, feeding, playing, cleaning, and much more! I have many cousins so I always would be the first pick for a babysitter and my neighbours all had me on speed dial!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-852-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider