Melissa F

I am 25 years of age

Want To Connect With Melissa? Get Started Now


Nanny in Guelph

I am 25 years of age. I am currently employed but seeking a new challenge. I work the afternoon shit 5-6 days a week. I miss out on the most important time of the day with my family. I would love to work during the day and care for children. I do have 2 step daughters of my own ages 8 and 11. Having them apart of my life brings me joy and a sense of what life is really about. When they are here I enjoy caring for their needs, I ensure I give them my full attention. I have the joy of sharing a individual bond with them both. I am one of their role models in life and hope to become a role model to other children. Although I enjoy working in customer service I believe it's time for me to pursue something that love doing. I am very responsible, punctual, positive, love being active in my daily life and thrive on new challenges. I enjoy the outdoors, biking, walking, running, swimming, reading, cooking and baking. I am a firm believer in children getting their daily exercise. I personally avoid using the television. I believe children minds are to be occupied with learning tools such as books, going out to museums, interacting with other children and learning new things each and every day. I also am a strong believe in children using their imaginations. As every family has their own routine I would respect and follow as what was requested of me to do. I cared for an infant for a year. I was giving a schedule to follow and met was requested. The appropriate feeding and nap times. I played with learning tools and toys with her. changed diapers when needed. Light duties cleaning.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 265-2249...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider