Jacqueline M

I am 24 years old and recently graduated from university

Want To Connect With Jacqueline? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

I am 24 years old and recently graduated from university. I would like to eventually become an elementary school teacher. I love science and reading and I love being able to encourage children to learn and explore. I also love animals and have a lot of experience caring for a wide variety of pets. I am an enthusiastic, energetic and positive person. I am looking for a friendly family to for work as a full time nanny until I go back to school for my bachelor of education (September 2013 or 2014). I have done babysitting for children aged 1 to 10. Duties included preparing meals and feeding children, putting children to bed, naps, caring for sick children, potty training toddlers, changing diapers, bathing, as well as coming up with fun actvities for indoors and outside. I volounteered at an orphanage overseas where I was responsible for caring for children from 3 to 10 years old. I also taught children reading, writing and numbers. I voulounteered at elementary schools where I taught children about proper hand washing, hygiene and lice prevention.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-589-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider