Renee B

I am 24 and currently pregnant with my first child


Nanny in Burnaby

I am 24 and currently pregnant with my first child. I feel I am a bubbly and friendly person as well as easy to get along with! Im always willing to compromise in any issue or undertaking. I enjoy being around the little ones and feel my patience comes in handy when working with children as they can be tough sometimes. I am willing to work right up to my due date if I am able. I work between Squamish and Vancouver so am willing to work anywhere between the two. I look forward to speaking with any family or single parent in need! I have cared for babies under 4 months old, sometimes two at at a time, as well as all ages up to 12 years old. Im currently 5 and a half months pregnant( Nov 19th 2012) and am due on March 16th 2013. I am looking for part-time work on weekends up until that date. I work full time as a nanny during the week. So am only available for Saturday and Sundays.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 849-0477...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider