Saloua D

I am 23 years old, muslim confession and actually studying biotechnologie ,wich explains how much...


I am 23 years old, muslim confession and actually studying biotechnologie ,wich explains how much I love nature, science,and how much I care about the environement, I Iove all kinds of activities , specially sports as football , basketball ... also I love walking , cycling , swiming ... I can cook but light meals , help in housework, do ironing ... I love animals , all of them ,specially cats . Motivation; organization, and adaptability are words that describe the best my personality and which I am sure will help me to reach the goals. J'ai 23 ans, de confession musulmane tudiante en biotechnologie, ce qui explique combien j'aime la nature, la science et le fait que je me soucie de l\'environement, j'aime toutes sortes d\'activits sportives, spcialement le football, le basket-ball ... j'aime marcher, faire du vlo , nager.... je peux cuisiner des repas lgers , aider dans les tches mnagres , repasser ... J'aime beacoup les animaux , surtout les chats . Motivation, organisation, et l'adaptation sont les mots qui dcrivent le mieux ma personnalit et dont je suis sre vont m'aider atteindre les objectifs que vous souhaitez . full time Nanny back in 2013 in Chicago, Illinois. more information

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Saloua D’s Other Listings