Aurora

I am 23 years old, I live just north of Winnipeg in an apartment with my younger sister

2

Nanny in Lockport

I am 23 years old, I live just north of Winnipeg in an apartment with my younger sister. I grew up in the country with four sisters, one of which has blessed me with a 2 year old nephew and a 3 year old niece. I am interested in the position because currently I am working in a dull office and really itching for a change; I am beginning to find my bubbly personality is being wasted by sitting in a cube for 9 hours day. I am extremely friendly, energetic and playful. I have my class 5 drivers licence, spotless drivers abstract and my own car. I have a very warm, honest and understanding temperament, and though I dont have any formal nanny-training but I am smart and learn things very quickly. I hope to hear from you in the near future. I don't have very much experience. I have a 5 year nephew and a 7 year old niece.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 204-485-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider