Sara A

I am 23 years old

1

Nanny in Ottawa

I am 23 years old. Have had experience working as a nanny. I am an animal lover, caring and not only enjoy teaching and providing children with learning opportunities to help them grow and develop; I also love learning from them about the simplicity of life, living to the fullest and having fun! I did placements with children in day care settings. My duties included planning and implementing developmentally appropriate activities, supervising children throughout day. Worked with toddlers, preschool, kindergarten and preschool children with special needs. Run a summer company teaching children swimming lessons, one on one instruction. I supervise, instruct and help children learn swimming skills. Communicate with parents on schedules and progress. Was a live in caregiver for 4 months, working with 2 children aged 3 and 5.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider