Vanessa M

I am 23 years old and am working toward my degree in Child Development

1

Nanny in London

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am 23 years old and am working toward my degree in Child Development. In order to obtain this degree I am currently completing a research paper on children with special needs and money management. I will be fully finished with my program in June! Since this is just a paper, my availability is wide open. In the fall I will be attending teacher\\\'s college. I have certification that ranges. I am certified by Hanon in the Teacher Talk program, I am certified with RIRO training (Reaching In and Reaching Out), many different assessment tools as well as multiple other certifications! This all came with my degree. I look forward to hearing from you! I have had experience with children of all ages. I was required to do light house keeping, cooking, and helping with homework. I also have experience with special needs, and working in child care settings.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 647-519-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider