Allie C

I am 23 and taking one online course this fall to finish my bachelors degree at Guelph University

Nanny in Sarnia

I am 23 and taking one online course this fall to finish my bachelors degree at Guelph University. My major is a bachelor of science in Psychology of the brain and cognition. I love working with children. I come from a very large family so I have babysat a lot of my younger cousins. I am looking for a full time job where I can be around children to gain more experience. I am easy going and very adaptable. I am patient and honest and love to have fun. I have babysat children for over 9 years now. Just this past summer I took daily care of two little girls (ages 1 & 3). I have coached under 6 soccer for 3 years. I coached special olympics soccer in 2011 and special olympics basketball in 2012. I was an "on-call" babysitter for the Digby Pines Resort one summer. I have worked with children from the ages of 8 months and older. No more than 4 children at once is what i am looking for.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-829-... Confirmed
Postal Code N7S...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider