Sydney

I am 22 years old and I have a passion for people, I hope to specialize in the area of pediatrics

Nanny in Kelowna

I am 22 years old and I have a passion for people, I hope to specialize in the area of pediatrics. I have plenty of experience in home care both with children and the elderly. I have just successfully completed my second year of the nursing program. I am up to date with my first aid and CPR certification. I was a nanny to three young girls aged 5 and two 7 year olds for 3 months, during this time I cooked, cleaned, took on outings and just had fun with them. I was also responsible for caring for all of the children at a wedding which included 8 kids under the age of 9. I have many friends and relatives with young children and feel very comfortable with caring for them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-317-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider