Brittney M

I am 22, still young and enjoy every chance i get with kids

Nanny in Edmonton

I am 22, still young and enjoy every chance i get with kids. They keep me young, keep me busy, and make me happy everyday. I have always enjoyed nanny positions and have to say it is probably one of my favorite positions. I am honest, reliable, trustworthy and a lot of fun. I enjoy numerous activities and also enjoy educational things with kids such as reading, crafts, numbers etc. I can play some musical instruments as well. I Have cared for several families and adore kids with all my heart. I do not have any of my own yet but I am newly married and cant wait for it. I do not smoke or drink, I am caring trustworthy and enjoy time spent with children. Which is why this is a position i would like. I do have a few references and am Willing to get first aid etc if given the chance.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-382-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider