Makayla G

I am 22 almost 23 years old come December 17th i am married and have been for 6 months now

Want To Connect With Makayla?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Winnipeg

I am 22 almost 23 years old come December 17th i am married and have been for 6 months now.I grew up basically taking care of my younger brother and babysitting him a lot.I have done alot of child care for my cousins children and have references backing me. I also have credits towards a Social worker diploma only left the course because i moved to Manitoba.I have also taking a online "for fun" course about learning the signs etc of child abuse. I dont drink,smoke or do drugs basically i am a boring 22 year old homemaker.I dont party,i never really leave my apartment. I moved to Winnipeg in July and have not yet learned all the streets or the transit system..... i am not really comfortable taking the bus to and from places yet as i don\\\\\\\'t know the whole bus system yet.I wouldnt mind taking the transit there as long as my husband rode with me to help me know when to get off since he is from Winnipeg but i would prefer a ride back home at the end of my shift if possible. I have babysat 2 children at a time the age range of children i babysat are 1-7.I don't mind doing light clean like dishes etc.Its pretty basic really if you like me to do some cleaning then i will clean i pretty much try and follow the routine the parents have set.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider