Janelle Matthias

I am 21 years old, I have grown up with young children my entire life

Want To Connect With Janelle? Get Started Now

Nanny in Mission

I am 21 years old, I have grown up with young children my entire life. My parents are foster parents that tends to take in children from the ages of 2 days - 12 years old! Currently my mom has 2 4 year olds (twins) and a 6 year old that I baby sit on occasions. I am very used to the introduction stage with children and tend to find it easier to get comfortable with children because of this. I absolutely love children, between the funny things they say to the constant learning they are just remarkable children! I am very sweet and kind but can be rather stern when needed! I do not let children get away with disrespecting, hitting, or acting out and will have no problem putting them in timeout with a little talking to after as to why! I am looking for someone who is okay with they\'re kids going out to the park, meeting new friends and having a very busy and fun days/nights. I do not mind doing stuff around the house to make things easier for when you are home and I do not mind running around bring the children to classes, play dates,etc. Please feel free to email me on my personal email at ...@hotmail.ca with any Further questions! Cook/feed dinner Baths Taking to and from school Homework supervision/ help with homework Taken kids to beach to swim/ play in sand Taken to park I have handled kids from 2 days to 12 years old I haven\'t personally handled a disabled child but have handled fas children ( feudal alcohol syndrome)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number
Postal Code V2V...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing