Caroline D

I am 21 years old, and I love working with children!

Nanny in Deux-Montagnes

I am 21 years old, and I love working with children! I am a very responsible and caring adult. I am always willing to babysit the children in my family, and the children on my street. I love entertaining them, doing activities with them, and just being around them! It will be a pleasure for me to meet with you, before becoming a Super Nanny for your children! Please do not hesitate to contact me. Thank you very much As an older cousin, I have to babysit my cousins a lot (especially when they were younger). I babysit them 1-2 times a week. I help them with homework, I make them supper, I do the dishes, and I assure a very good responsible and amusing presence around them at all times. Everytime I babysit them, I am responsible of both of them. I babysit them since they are 3 years old (the second one has 2 years difference). I also often babysat a little girl named Ariel when she was 7 years old. I helped her with homework, and I helped with housekeeping when the parents needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 514-559-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider