Kayla D

I am 21 years old and I am from a small town in Ontario, Canada

Want To Connect With Kayla?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Long Sault

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am 21 years old and I am from a small town in Ontario, Canada. I have some college and university experience but I am currently unsure of what I really want to do as a career. I would love an opportunity to work and travel and most importantly to do one thing I love and become a nanny/sitter for you and your family! I have ample experience looking after children and have done so part time since a very young age. I have cared for children of all ages ranging from newborn to 10 years old. I am outgoing, active, genuine, and personable. I have a very strong work ethic and would define myself as a responsible, reliable, and mature individual. I think I get along easily with everyone and I love spending time with kids playing, laughing and of course learning. I love the outdoors and all outdoor activities but I am also very creative person and love all aspects of the art world (including arts and crafts) I would love to work in Whistler, British Columbia preferably but would also consider working in Vancouver. Please contact me if you would like to know more!! I am eager and excited to hear from and meet the right family! 7 years experience cared for up to 3 children at one time cared for children ranging from ages 0 -6/older all regular duties eg. feeding, changing, bathing, playing inside and outside, cleaning, laundry, etc. genuinely enjoy working and bonding with kids !

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@msn.com
Phone Number 613-662-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider