Samantha W

I am 21 year old college graduate

Nanny in Sudbury

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am 21 year old college graduate. I have been working with a family that I found though here, I'm looking for a new family because I'm not getting as many hours. I'm currently pregnant which is why I'm looking for something that's just for the summer. If you have any questions just let me know and I'll be more then happy to answer them I have cared for childern for 3 days old to 9 years old. I have done placements though school in an primary life skills class. I have deformed everything from waking up to putting to bed

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-920-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Samantha W’s Other Listings