Shelby L

I am 20 years old, I have just moved to Cold Lake with my 2 year old daughter from Ontario

Nanny in Cold Lake

I am 20 years old, I have just moved to Cold Lake with my 2 year old daughter from Ontario. I took one year of college in the Early Childhood Education program at Algonquin College in Pembroke, ON, I am continuing my education online in the Early Learning and Child Care program through Lakeland College. I have experience in babysitting and working at a daycare. I have babysitting experience. I had to prepare and serve light meals, light housekeeping, engage children in age appropriate activities and ensure the children felt safe and secure. I also have worked in a daycare for my college placement. I had implemented circles and activities based on my observations, ensure the children were safe and secure and help them with transitions and routines.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 343-369-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider