Brittany S

I am 20 years old, i have a Yorkie Multese

Nanny in Kelowna

I am 20 years old, i have a Yorkie Multese. He is 2 years old. I do not have children but i have many friends that have children and family members. I am willing to work with all ages of kids, i am flexible that way. I have been attending school for the last 4 months, taking the health care assistant program at the OC college in Kelowna. I have a real caring sides for kids, i just know that this is what i want and can do. I have a reference letter from Heather Williamson if you are interested in reading it. and you may contact at anytime. Thank you I have worked with all ages of children. From newborn upwards. I would be there for them when they woke up from naps, i would feed, change, and put them down. older children i would cook for, read books to before bedtime. we would watch movies, play outside, etc. Can contact Heather Williamson. If wanted i have a reference letter from her also.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 778-215-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider