Meghan P

I am 20 years old currently studying for my bachelor of Child and Youth Care from Humber College

Nanny in Toronto

I am 24 years old and have completed my Honors Bachelor of Child and Youth Care at Humber College. I am currently a supply Educational Assistant (working with school-aged children and youth with both special needs and behavioural needs). I have First Aid and CPR (C). I would love to be able to help families be able to succeed to their fullest. I was raised by a single mother and understand that help is needed; I would enjoy being the person to help you and your children. Please contact me via e-mail or phone. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-462-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider