Brooke G

Fun, Reliable, Bilingual Nanny!

Want To Connect With Brooke? Get Started Now


7

Nanny in Ajax

I am 22 years old and have always had a passion for assisting with children. I am bilingual French and English and I am currently in my final semester of Project Management at George Brown College, and a personal trainer, and will be using that as a background to one day assist in opening my own gym facility directed towards encouraging the youth to be more active. Keeping them as healthy as possible, to the best of their individual ability. My main hobbies consist of going to the gym, personal training, babysitting, and helping some elderly friends. Knowing I can make a positive impact on someone's life is what gives me satisfaction to continue on building my career path. I promise this is not just another box filled with words, your loved ones will be in the best hands with me, guarantee. :) -preparing meals, feeding them, then tidying up -general housekeeping while little ones nap; laundry, linen changing, vacuuming, etc... -for younger ones; encouraging stimulation to shapes, colours, animals, etc. -keeping them active; going to the park, organizing sports -keeping them occupied; preparing arts and crafts, reading books

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-388-... Confirmed
Postal Code L1T...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider