Catherine R

I am 20 years old and I am currently attending Dalhousie University in Halifax for International...


I am 20 years old and I am currently attending Dalhousie University in Halifax for International Development Studies and Business. I love to travel and learn languages, and I find so much joy in meeting new people and learning about new cultures! Some of my favourite activities are baking, cooking, reading, singing, acting, hiking, yoga, meditation, and camping! I was raised within the Waldorf Education System so I am very fond of spreading and sharing Rudolf Stiener\'s way of viewing childhood and growing up - with creativity, acceptance, imagination, and strong work ethics! I am the eldest in my family so I have a lot of responsibility and maturity built into my personality. I want to be the perfect baby sitter for you family and fill a big sister role too! Because I am a university student I would only be able to work until the end of August because school starts in September. Please message me if you are interested in chatting with me :) ! I have worked with one to several children (ages 2 months - 14 years). I have been in charge of getting children ready for school (dressing, washing, feeding), food prep, pick up/drop off from school and classes, playing, putting to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-719-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider