Shaylynn T

I am 20 year old young female i love children and doing playfull fun activities with them

Nanny in Strathmore

I am 20 year old young female i love children and doing playfull fun activities with them. i also love animals and have some of my own so no sweat their for your animal loving children. i can cook and clean and don\'t mind doing so. I personally enjoy animals, children, swimming, horseback riding, going for walks, and playing hide and seek. i own my own house with my fiance who works long hours so if you ever need them out of the house i can care for them at my house. i have been looking after children since i was about 10 years old and know how follow your routines that you have made for your children. helped aunt raise both of her children from new born they are now 7 and 10 did cooking and cleaning and playing activities babysat 2 sisters on regular basis when they were 5 and 7 did cooking cleaning and playing activities

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-324-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider