Kristine L

I am 20 year old University student


I am 20 year old University student. I have had a lot of work with a vast amount of children. Children who have had severe mental health done to them, to children that were very easy going. I have worked in camp where I was responsible for multiple children at time usually between 10-25. I am also taking social work in school and have learned a lot about taking care of people. It is my dream to open facilities for children to help them gain the most experience and best life that they can have. I am born leader, I don\'t always have the answers or knowledge to things but I am always looking for them. I really hope you can consider me as a nanny for your family. Thank you. I have worked with private families babysittin. I have cared for more than 4 families. As well as camp where I was a councillor. I have prepared meals, games, put kids to bed, and much more.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-371-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider