Jade S

I am 19 years old, but have experience with children beyond my years

Nanny in Victoria

I am 19 years old, but have experience with children beyond my years. I am comfortable and willing to care for multiple children of any age. I am also willing to do any cooking or cleaning necessary. Errands, pick ups and drop offs as well as outings are also something I am very comfortable with. I am applying for a nanny job as I enjoy caring for and working with children and am interested in following up with a career that will allow me to continue doing so. Thanks for your time, Jade. My name is Jade and I am the oldest of three. I started babysitting when I was 13 and have been hired by multiple families. I have done house work, prepared meals as well as drop offs and pick ups. I have babysat children as young as 6 months and as old as 9 years of age. I am comfortable caring for multiple children of any age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-510-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider