Taylor G

Very Experienced, Caring and Loving Nanny Looking To Join a Family ASAP

Want To Connect With Taylor?

Get Started Now

4

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Taylor. I am 21 years old, looking for a family that is searching for a nanny! My whole life has been revolved around children. From babysitting since I was 11, to being blessed with nannying 3 different families (which I loved every one of them like my own!), to becoming an aunty at the age of 19! I love children, and I am confident in knowing that I want to work with them for the rest of my life. A little bit about my last family I nannied for: The family I last worked with was absolutely amazing, my heart throbs when I talk about them! The 2 children I watched became a huge part of my life and brought so much love, light and happiness to me. Those kiddos taught me something new every single day. Even just hearing how the outlook they had on some things, really teaches us adults a lesson! Going to "work" everyday, didn't feel like going to work! They were 2.5 and 8 months when I started with them, and I was with them for a year contract. The mom and dad became so important to me we all ended up spending lots of holidays together, and even now I still chat with them. I was laid off because the father got laid off and they financially couldn't support having a nanny anymore. (Top ten in the books of one of my saddest days in life! Boy oh boy I sure was sad to go...) it made it hard saying goodbye to my last family because once you spend every single day with them, it just becomes your norm, your love for them grows exponentially every single day! I am hoping and praying I can find a family that I can click with as well as I did with my last family, which I don't see it being a problem at all! *an asset I really enjoy about myself... is that I am/always have been SUCH a people person. sitting and chatting, getting to know someone is one of my favourite things!* What we did: We would go to the parks, pool, zoo, the Library, Calaway Park, etc. (We always used my vehicle and their car seats. Although I do have my own car seats in my vehicle because I always have my nephews with me during my free time) Take them to their appointments, or any type of scheduled meeting (would follow up with mom at home with what happened during the appointments) Changed diapers Light house keeping (sweeping, dusting, laundry, mopped, vacuumed, etc) Cared for the little ones Put them down for naps (usually a book first) Bathed them Prepared breakfast, lunch and sometimes dinner for the children depending on when the parents were going to be home. Potty Trained Wake both kiddos up Get both kids dressed and ready for either school or for whatever our plans were that day Pack lunch for little ones pre-school Walk him into school, take off his coat, take off his boots, walk him into his classroom (with the other child I watched as well obviously) Disciplined in a way the parents of the child wanted Took one child to/from pre-school on Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays And ultimately - I loved them unconditionally! I really look forward to hearing from you, thank you in advance for taking the time and consideration to read this over! Take care, Taylor:)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-923-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3B...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider