Carie F

I am 19 years old and live in Santa Cruz, California

Nanny

I am 19 years old and live in Santa Cruz, California. I am planning to move to Salt Spring Island, BC to my family\'s farm on the 11th of February. I have 5 years of experience in babysitting and nannying children around the ages ages of 3 - 12 and working at a preschool for children ages 1 - 6. At the preschool I would make meals, put the kids down for nap, do laundry, supervise playtime, as well as doing general cleaning. After graduating high school in June 2013, and a summer full of work and preparation, two close friend and I set off on an around the world excursion. I have spent the last four months touring Parts of Europe and Asia. While we were in Nepal we spent one week in a village teaching English in the local school there. I love to work with children and plan to attend college when I return to the U. S. become a School Teacher. My passion is to work with children and I would love the opportunity to work as nanny or babysitter upon my big move up north. I have been working with kids since I was twelve. I have been a nanny, a babysitter, and even worked in a preschool with duties such as: preparing meals, supervising nap and play time, laundry, and general tidying. I have worked with children from ages 2-9 and with as many as 3 children at one time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 831-431-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider