Allyson F

I am 19 and currently attending McGill University

Nanny in Toronto

I am 19 and currently attending McGill University. I am majoring in International Development but I am considering becoming a teacher. I am not allergic to any food or pets. My hours are flexible, I love kids and I am happy to help around the house in any way I can. I babysat for a family for two years (2009-2011). The two girls are around 3 and 5. I took them to the park, picked them up from camp, changed diapers, prepared some meals and put them to bed. I also tutored to two girls in math. They are 11 and 13. Lastly I was an assistant camp counselor where I was responsible for around 10 children. I have completed babysitter training and I am planning to get my first aid and CPR training as soon as possible.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 514-952-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider