Ashton W

I am 18 years old, I have never officially been a nanny before, but I have lots of experience...

1

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am 18 years old, I have never officially been a nanny before, but I have lots of experience with children. I am naturally good with children and they tend to like me. I am very responsible, and I can cook healthy meals throughout the day. I will keep your children happy by taking them outside to play often, and keeping them entertained at home with fun crafts and other activities. I hope you will consider me when you\'re choosing a nanny! Have a great day! I have worked at a summer camp where I cared for children aged 5 to 14. I have also babysat for children aged 1 to 7. My responsibilities included planning activities for children and preparing some meals.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-681-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider